oncealibertine: Lynn, these are sex people
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
oncealibertine is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
got one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Steve
Oxford dictionary in the streets, urban dictionary in the sheets

I don't use 'meet me', just send a quick msg, cheers ??

hi I'm Steve. Originally from the north east but been living in Poynton since January. I love music and gigs, mainly indie guitar bands. This type of music tends to influence my fashion choice too. I enjoy a resteuraunt and nice wine these days to clubs. Manchester is a great city and I really like living down here. I tend to go for girls with a fun silly sense of humor. I want to find my best friend. I've got a lot of love to give the right girl, I just havnt found her yet. Would love to hear from you x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go for a drink and if your a good girl ill buy you some monster munch xx


Mail Settings
To send a message to oncealibertine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45