Natnu11
Age: 27
Friends
luckystar86: looking for good man with values
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
luckystar86 Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well where to start... I just recently got out of a bad relationship and looking to find a man who can change my opinion that they are all the same. I'm currently a senior in college at UNF studying photography. I love to draw, paint, and anything that is creative. I prefer to live a low key life free of drama and games. However I do like to spend time with friends and family. I don't have a lot of people in my life but the one i do have are very special to me. I have a big dislike for liars, i don't lie so please don't lie to me. Age is nothing but a number and skin color is nothing more than a personal characteristic. Finally a sense of humor. i love to laugh and you can't be afraid of a little sarcasim.

First Date
The ideal first date would be getting together at like a resturant or somewhere not very loud so we could have time to talk and get to know each other better. Then perhaps a walk on the beach, bowling , or putt putt. Something where we could have a little fun and be a little less serious. I'm not a hugh partier but i like to gather with friends on occasion and i'm not a home body.