Age: 56
Long Term
BCS110958™: If I'm not here, I'm probably on Facebook ! :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Baltimore, Maryland
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
BCS110958™ is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Tell you later


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Brian
I'm a "young" 57 year old single (never married) white Christian, Conservative male. Salt/Pepper hair, with a matching mustache/goatee :) and brown eyes. I'm tall with a slender/average build, a non-smoker/non-drinker (by choice), not 4:20-friendly, intelligent, good sense of humor (M*A*S*H-like ... sarcastic, but not in a rude way) ! Supposedly, according to friends and relatives, I'm a great catch and someone you could really introduce to your folks ! Just don't forget that little "™" thingy at the end. I hate when that happens ! :)

To elaborate a little more on some of my interests (in no particular order) :

Sports – Baseball (Orioles), Football (Ravens), but I could watch just about any NFL game. As for baseball, I just follow the O's for the most part, but I usually like to watch the playoffs/world series at the end of the season (not mandatory, just a preference ... love the drama).

Music – I enjoy mostly classic rock (Beatles, Boston, Eagles, The Cars, Billy Joel, Elton John, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, etc … I would have to say my favorite band to listen to is Boston (without question), mainly due to their awesome guitar sound(s).

Movies – I enjoy romantic comedies most, but I also like action and adventure films as well. Not that keen on horror. Just doesn't do much for me.

Cars – I like the classic muscle cars of the 50's, 60's, and 70's.

Politics – I am a conservative, and a political junkie. I like Fox News Channel and I listen to conservative talk radio, as well (not all the time, but occasionally). I also like to keep up with current events.

Religion – I am a Christian (Protestant) and take my beliefs very seriously. I recognize the fact that I am a sinner and need forgiveness through Jesus Christ. It's a “relationship”, not simply a “religion” !

Ideally (but not etched in stone), I'm ISO an available attractive CHRISTIAN, politically CONSERVATIVE female, late-40ish to late-50ish, with a slender/medium build. She doesn't have to turn heads, as long as she doesn't turn stomachs ! :) A good sense of humor is a MUST ! Someone who shares the same values, and some of the same interests as I do. A non-smoker AND a non-drinker ! I'm not into the bar/club scene, dancing/partying, etc ... I like a lady who is both classy and sexy at the same time. I love romance and feel that there is not enough of it around these days. I'm far from a pushover, but at the same time, I'm not afraid to show a lady that she is something special to me. Quite frankly, I rather enjoy it !

I do admit to being quite picky. That's just because I know what does and what doesn't work for me. "To each his own" ... as they say ! It's NOT because I think I am anything special. I just think it's important not to compromise your principles if they are important to you. I don't believe people should just "settle" for the sake of companionship ! I also don't believe in asking for anything that you're not willing to give in return !

In the end ... wouldn't it be nice if everyone were to find their "IDEAL" mate !

Mail Settings
To send a message to BCS110958™ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.