AmandaT816: i am who i am, accept it or move on
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Warrensburg, Missouri
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
AmandaT816 anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off my name is amanda and I have a 2 year old son whom I have full time,
so I dont really have much time to hang out.
I am currently a freshman at UCMO in warrensburg, where i have recently moved, to go back to school and begin a new, and hopefully better life for me and my son.

*At the moment i am not looking for an actual relationship, my life is a little too stressful, and i'd rather get it all together first. I'd rather have a friend to hang out with. If after being friends for a while we end up in a relationaship thats fine, but for now I'm content with my son being the only full-time man in my life.*

I'm looking for someone who is honest and loves kids. Trust is a huge thing with me, without it a relationship is completely pointless. Someone who is respectful and polite. Someone who is cool with hanging out with my friends, they are a big part of my life so it is a must, but has his own friends to hang out with too. I need someone who is caring but not smothering. someone who can take a joke and my sarcasm without getting too mad,and be able throw it right back. I want someone who can make me laugh even when I don't want to.

I am a very laid back and easy person to get along with. I don't anger easily or for long, life is just too short to be mad all the time.
I spend what time I can hanging out with friends and being outdoors(if its not cold). when the warm weather hits I like to go on float trips and go swimming at the lake. I like going to the bar and having a drink every once in a while with friends and playing pool (I might suck, but I have fun playing still)
I love playing video games,like guitar hero and zelda, yeah I know it sounds lame but hey.
I spend alot of time reading (when I get the chance) just about anything. I'm really big on the whole science fiction/fanstasy thing.
I'm pretty shy at first until u get to know me,(unless i'm with my best friend, then it's a different story)so I very rarely make the first move when it comes to meeting someone new.

I have a my space if u are interested in seeing a little more about who I am. my
or u can email or im me at

First Date
hmmmm it would have to be something fun to get over the whole awkward first meet thing. maybe go to the bar and have a drink and play a couple rounds of pool so i can show of my mad skills. I don't care if we are just going over to a friends house to hang out, a ballgame, or even the traditional dinner and a movie, as long as we r BOTH having fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AmandaT816 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married