AceOneSolo
Age: 39
Long term
mattr5779: Laker Fan Wanted
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
mattr5779 Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Miracle Worker


dating
Lucky






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
What's Up My name is Matt and I haven't done alot of online dating...I looking for someone that is laid back and is self motivated. Most of the time I'm at work and hanging with friends...I do like movies that make me laugh and Si-fi is a must. So I have some dork in me.My cooking skills are off the charts and I would be willing to put that up against girl...Lakers for Life.I also enjoy Rockband, along with a few ****ails. 80's Music is a plus, you name the song and we know the band.
I want someone that has a job or going to school please, no bar rats or dead beat chicks. Someone that is self motovated and she has to have goal for herself and her relationship. I am a one woman kind of guys and I don't want some that will lies cheats or steals.I will not quit and I expect the same in return.



First Date
Food, Drink,and see if there is something we can do to get to know each other better...Thier is alot of strange in this world.BBQ'S work as well


Mail Settings
To send a message to mattr5779 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.