Looking4FunX: Do these things actually work??
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Saint charles, Missouri
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Looking4FunX Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a 30 year old business owner that is still a kid at heart. The business that I own is a tattoo, piercing, pro sk8board shop located in Imperial Missouri. As far as my apperance goes, I have long hair, several piercings, and tattoos. I realy dont have a lot of time to go out to try to meet that special someone and thought that I would give this online singles thing a try. It will be interesting to find out if I realy end up meeting someone from this. I am a very open person and would be more than happy to answer any questions that might be on your mind. If you have any questions or would like to drop me a line for what ever reason catch me at the hot place for mail as tekk3no! I am a pretty down to earth person that is usually pretty direct and to the point. I have my own house and vehicle, so I am not looking for someone to support me. Want to know more? Send me a message.

First Date
It really depends on the other person and the situation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Looking4FunX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.