alwayslo
Age: 44
Hang out
blaXxXst
Age: 41
Hang out
bi chick74: bisexual, looking for friends
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North battleford, Saskatchewan
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
bi chick74 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
i am a 32 year old bi sexual women who isnt affraid of letting anyone know who i am or what my likes and dislikes are....i am a very happy person who loves to make anyone laugh. i have long wavy dyed blonde hair, dark brown eyes, 5 foot 2 and i am also a bigger girl ... i have 35 tattoos, and and eye brow, and tongue piercing. i live in north battleford right now but who knows where il end up in the future! i am also a single parent of an 9 year old girl. i am now in a relationship with a 25 year old woman i love alot. it is the first woman relationship i have ever had and the longest. im not asking for anyones permission or blessing to be with a woman because no one can or should tell anyone who they're heart belongs to im just here looking for friends and chat.



First Date
its not that i am looking to date anyone ... i am just wanting to more or less find someone to talk to as in north battleford it seems like i am the only one strong enough to come out and say i am bi. it is so hard to talk or make friends with someone who doesnt accept this. i dont care who you are or where you came from ... i just enjoy meeting new people. as long as you can laugh and have a good time then come find me!!!