letsfish122
Age: 30
Hang out
ryouthere26: Lets try this again
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
ryouthere26 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Claims







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Ok so this it – putting it all out there - enough nonsense. I am single. I find it incredibly hard to meet people and at this point in my life I am done with the bar scene. I haven’t quite figured out how to go up and just randomly talk to a stranger who I may find attractive. “Hi stranger, I’m stranger, would you like to have stranger coffee?”… “No, ok” See the whole idea of it is weird.

I ramble…

But seriously. I am looking to get to know new people and maybe start a relationship. I am outgoing and energetic. I like to try new things.

I will not lie to you – I like my couch and my television. I work very hard everyday and I don’t have to justify to anyone that I like to go home and relax. That is not to say I am lazy by any means. I love to cook. My house is usually spotless (you never know when company will drop in). I love my family and spend most of my time hanging out with them or taking care of my nieces and nephews. I am Super Uncle!!

I do find some profiles on here intimidating; no one is that active are they? “I like to climb mountains, skydive, hunt tigers and swim marathons and am looking for my soul mate to join me in this”…… Really??? If this is your profile and you don’t get many responses there is a reason…. You set up to much expectation that the guy is not good enough for you or they are just wasting their time because they don’t. like. to. camp. every. weekend.

Things I like – Movies (all varities) music (everything but death metal), my guitar (I play ok), comic books (nerd alert – I should have been a super hero), my family, cooking, going home to NB, old man sweaters, karaoke, lasagna.

Lastly I am a good guy, I’m kind, generous and thoughtful. I am attracted to the girl next door type.

First Date
The first date would have to be a simple one. I think that going for a coffee or a walk in a park would be sufficient. I would even be adventurous enough to say we get coffees to go and then walk in the park with them.