Schantz91: I'm jake from State Farm. What r u wearing jake??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plantation, Florida
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Schantz91 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well here it goes.... My name is Ryan. The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is that they like me for me. I would best describe my lifestyle as low key and relaxing. I like to go out every now and then but my party animal days are over and now i just want to live my life and experince new things with someone and move to the next level. My main goals in life are to keep moving forward with my career and eventually meet the right person.

The right person is someone looking for a professional man who still enjoys having fun and being funny at the same time. All my pics show me having fun but I do clean up nicely in a suit and tie or dress Attire. I love it how woman on here are looking for a real man. Well that's what I consider myself so look no further.

Also getting back into shape so would like a workout buddy. So if your already into that or want a partner in crime then let's talk. Don't want a gym rat so to speak but two is better then one.

First Date
Well we can figure that out after we find out what our common interests are and put our heads together. I'll end up making the plans but I like a woman's input as well :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Schantz91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married