magnumr1
Age: 33
Dating
jtwiztidbagz: Where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plainwell, Michigan
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jtwiztidbagz Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well lets see where to start. I have a awesome 4yr old son who I have full custody of so I'm definetly not a deadbeat dad =)I'm going to school at KVCC for E-Business and goin to transfer to Western eventually. I was on disability for the last 8yrs and recently had at heart transplant so I can finally work again which is cool. I don't go out a lot but I can have a drink or 2 once in a while. I mostly just like to stay in and watch a movie, love to cuddle =) As far as I go I try to be the best person I can be and have no patience for people that won't learn from their mistakes. I'm very outgoing and definetly not boring. I'm responsible, loyal, funny, caring, and all around awesome lol. So yea, hit me up if you wanna talk.

First Date
Just go somewhere we can talk. Tried going to a concert on a date and didn't work out too well. Maybe bowling or pool or something fun like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jtwiztidbagz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 33.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married