nd123416: Just moved here...Can anyone hold a conversation?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
nd123416 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Sales


dating
Bellas






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Nate
I'm Nate and I just moved here from NY.
Not the online type but trying this out.

A little about me:
I'm into sports,rock music, and the outdoors. I'm looking forward to checking out everything here but there's nothing wrong with a Netflix and pizza night. I'm pretty easy going, so send me a message.

Everyday is my lucky day. My strengths outweigh my weaknesses.I believe in the Bills.I party like its 1999. I have made extraordinary four-course meals using only a spatula and a toaster oven. I shower daily. I bake 30-minute brownies in 20 minutes flat. You name it and I'll do it with you. Learning something new is always exciting.

I'm looking for a down to earth girl to go out with and see where it goes.

Any questions ask me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Waterfront. Dinner and movies...long walks on the beach..oh wait this is Vegas.haha open to anything