SteveWhh
Age: 42
Dating
SuperFlie
Age: 40
Long term
AfricanTusker
Age: 43
Friends
lix4fun
Age: 47
Hang out
cool_guy_37: cool guy looking for miss right
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
cool_guy_37 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
unemployed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am 37 years old and live in my parents basement. I spend my time playing video games and I dream of finding the right, perfect woman to take my flower. I am goal orientated. I have been trying to beat my high score in pac man since 1984 and I think this is finally the year. Yay.

I collect movie memorabilia. I am proud to admit that I have a really neat collection of star trek, star wars, and battlestar galactica stuff. Not the new series, but the wicked cool old school shows. I am also very close to getting the limited edition rare wookie that was made with only 1 eye. Keep your fingers crossed.

I don't like kids because they frighten me. I collect free comic books from peoples garbage, and I love value village. My favorite quote is from Ralph Wiggum..."You bent my wookie." I drink daily but don't let that scare you ladies because I am a cool guy. My mom told me I was and I believe her. Why would she lie? She is my mom.

First Date
Since I don't work or have a car, maybe we could go on a bike ride somewhere and you can pack us a lunch. After we meet maybe you can come here and meet my mom. She is drunk a lot so just ignore her. We can just go to my room and play video games. In time, it would be neat if we could go to a sci-fi convention in Halifax.