thiscowgirl007: lets do a lil late night fishing! for some eyes :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Maddock, North Dakota
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
Intent
thiscowgirl007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
being a mom and working partime


dating
yes yes no smiles I no lol






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
first off, I have 3 girls there my whole world the reason for getting up everyday! if you don't like kiddoes move along :) they come first always. I am looking for friends, and maybe take it to dating, but if you're into dating a lot of different people on here/else ware or if i'll be just another girl to you then don't bother. I'm looking for a Man who wants to be with me and my girls so if you really have an interest in me you won't keep looking for the next best thing. ok now that that's clear lol. im a country person. im simple. jeans and a tank top, and the good old hoodies :) no makeup, not high maintenance. usually always got my boots on. what you see is what you get. looking for someone i can have fun with n be myself n that wants to enjoy life n not worry about what every other person thinks, someone that's sweet and caring n is real not fake and that isn't just hoping to score!! there are to many boys out there that just want to play games! not so much in my list of things to do! i have way to much going on for that! I've met a couple people from this site. both great real people.. but why meet a girl when you got a Gf lol or whatever she maybe be to you! so if your one of those people again don't bother contacting me thanks :) i can usally be found out by the lake doing some fishing, outside playing with my girls we have lots of fun, or out messing with the horses. if you would like to no anything feel free to say hello.

First Date
races, fishing, visit a park, take a walk, im open for about anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to thiscowgirl007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married