Hawaiian Shirt: looking quality not quantity...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Taurus
Intent
Hawaiian Shirt anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Investment Planning







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
hmm..lets see...
for the SPONTANEOUS: I have been known to jump in my car and drive to NYC just to get a pizza or hop on a plane to Las Vegas just to hang with the boys...
for the WORLD TRAVELLER: I had a danish with a Danish in Denmark, managed a beach resort in Asia, rolled Meatballs with a family in Sweden...
for the ATHLETIC: I run organized basketball twice a week, go to the beach to play V-ball on the weekends and I hold the world record for Jumping Jacks...ok maybe not, but that did sound interesting...
for the DANCER: I enjoy salsa dancing and taught Ballroom Dance to Senior Citizens...boy those ladies were frisky!!!

I enjoy trying new things all the time, very spontaneous but an excellent planner...my friends would/have describe me as genuine, creative, talented and trustworthy.
I can honestly say that everything that I have in life has been accomplished through my own drive and determination and not through someone handing it to me.
I don't really have a "type" but if we are similar in some ways that'd be an awesome start.

First Date
Heres my sales pitch for our first date....
On our first date, I promise to open at least one door for you, pull out the chair, decent conversation and make you smile at least once. If not, refunds and exchanges are always honoured.