Lyndyloo22: If only there were 48 hours ina day
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Mansfield, UK
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
Lyndyloo22
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I have a hectic lifestyle - what with work and family, and I may not reply to you straight away, as it can be a couple of weeks between getting onto the computer.

I am looking for some male company to do things with - go out for a drink / meal, go to pictures, for a walk. I like watching the world go by. I love most types of music, Bryan Adams, Abba, house/garage (not too deep mind), opera even, but don't like jazz. I like watching the sky - clouds in the day and stars at night - not seen many of those this summer. I like pottering in my (small) garden, sometimes find it hard to keep up to it though - it needs to be dry, daylight and I need to actually be at home in order to cut the grass LOL.

I like to do things on a whim - go for a drive, park up and watch the clouds. I am just as happy to go to macdonald's as somewhere more upmarket LOL, am quite easily pleased, but can be a fussy eater - never did learn to eat my greens LOL. I do like italien, chinese and indian food though (well some bits of them).

First Date
Go for a coffee, out for a walk.