mirob: Single Mother Looking For New Friends;
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mirob Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Retail Sales Associate







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---Someone
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it

Just as a quick warning: I tend to ramble. You've been warned.
I'm Michelle & I'm 24. [At the moment, I am living in Columbus, Ohio with my ex husband & my children. Moving in with my ex husband isn't the best idea, but at the current time, it's my only option.]

I'm not looking for a relationship. [I believe that I am taken. Or, well, I'd have a guy who'd be pretty hurt if I told people I were single.] I wouldn't mind having some friends. Now, onto me...

I have five kids, living with me. [Sam is 10, Matt is 9, Savannah is 6 & Peyton Jo is 10 months. (Peyton Jo is one of my triplets, they just currently aren't living with me.)] And right now, they are my world.
I love tattoos & piercings. [I have four tattoos, all hidden by normal attire, and three piercings besides my ears.]
In any free time I have, away from my kids, I love going out. I love going to the movies & shopping, even if I don't necessarily have the money to go.

If there is anything in particular you'd like to know, feel free to ask me. I find I'm pretty approachable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mirob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke