Age: 29
Hang out
SFD22: oh hey
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
SFD22 Casual Dating/No Commitment
High School

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
All I can say is that I am an artist at heart. I'm looking to meet some fun people who like to have fun! I want to live the hell out of this life so come along for the ride if you dare! n the mean time I will continue to blow out speakers with loud music, play the guitar poorly as a means of relaxation, barter my wrestling skill, and spin globes with my eyes closed awaiting my next destination.

I spend most of my time at the gym or wrestling shows, between these two things I find myself with not much free time. I don't mind this however because I truely love both of these things. I am not sure where I would be with out wrestling in my life.

I have been very fortunate to be able to travel all across Canada as a wrestler, and loved every minute of it. I have been on some great road trips and you always come back with the best stories... and I have some un real stories.

I like music, I really do. All kinds of music. I have quite the vast taste in music and my ipod can prove that. I have everything from 2 pac, Toby Keith, Rancid, Justin Timberlake, all kinds of house and techno just to name a few.

I dont watch much TV, mostly just wrestling and Hockey, but when I find the time I enjoy The Simpsons, Seinfeld and south park quite a bit. And movies I dont see alot of movies but I really like comedy. I dont mind other genres but I just love to laugh, I'm loling all the time.

I am also pretty ballin' and shot callin' ya know how we do ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to SFD22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in Canada