Three Iron: Insert cliché here
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Three Iron anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Yes :)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Perfectly honest: I'm a bit of a loner. That use to work for me, but I see happy couples around me all the time, and I don't want to be one anymore.

A great deal of my time is spent working these days. I just began kickboxing a couple times a week at the insistence of a friend, and I am rather enjoying it. I like to get out golfing at least a few times during the summer. My true passion is watching sports: Saturday and Sunday, I could unfold on the couch all day and watch everything from Soccer to Tennis to Badminton to Cricket. Note: I could watch all day, I usually don't, do not worry. ;)

I'm very personable and kind, and I would give the shirt off my back to my friends or family if I thought they needed it. I love to try new experiences, and am quite adventurous Therefore, I think it would probably be easier to lists the things I do not like:

-Sushi. Yuck. I hate it. California rolls are acceptable.

-Skiing/Snowboarding/Tobogganing/Anything involving going down a slope fast: Never again. I suffered a bad accident once upon a time.

-Negative People. I very much prefer to surround myself with positive, upbeat individuals.

Those are non-negotiable.

Hmmm... What else to say...

I admit to being quite shy, but I do open up after a time. I highly suggest you contact me if you are interested in, well, contacting me, because chances are I will not contact you (again, perfectly honest.)

And because my "description is too short," how about I waste everybody's time and make a balloon out of letters and numbers:

...888
..88888
..88888
...888
....I
....I
....I
....I
....I
....I

Thank you, thank you! I sign autographs at noon on Wednesday and Friday in the park.

Thanks for reading!

First Date
18 holes, a morning at the zoo, out for a bike ride or walk... I don't know--something light and fun where you can get to know each other a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Three Iron you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke