ohdannyboy87: Let's get weird.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ohdannyboy87 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Service Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Daniel
I am extremely sarcastic, so if you somehow don't get it then our potential future looks pretty grim. My humour revolves around sarcasm, cynicism and as a result may come off as very dry. Guess I'll blame that on my British background!

MUSIC: Alright. My taste varies from Wu Tang, Tribe Called Quest, Nas, Brother Ali, The Roots, UGK, Kendrick Lamar, Big K.R.I.T., A$AP Rocky to The Black Keys, Beach House, DFA1979, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Black Mountain, Queens of the Stone Age, Grizzly Bear, Interpol, Au Revoir Simone, Bonobo, XX, Bon Iver, Patrick Watson, Damien Jurado, Mumford and Sons, James Blake, Phantogram, SBTRKT, Explosions in the Sky, William Elliott Whitmore, Maverick Sabre to JUSTICE, M83, Neon Indian, Boys Noize, Crystal Castles, Metronomy, Hot Chip, The Weeknd and well you get the idea, just the tip! oh! and give me Soul any day of the week (Al Green/Nina Simone/Charles Bradley).

I guess I would consider myself a bit of a movie buff and horror is my favourite genre. I am by no means a movie snob, I have a ton of guilty pleasures which I will reveal if you ask nicely. I could type out a list longer than my profile bio (sorry about the length btw!), so I'll just leave you with my number one: Pulp Fiction.

TV: Current - Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Modern Family, The Office, Parks & Recreation, Sherlock, Misfits, Peep Show. All time - Arrested Development, 24, Seinfeld, The Wire, Freaks & Geeks, Undeclared, Firefly, The Office (UK), Only Fools & Horses, The League of Gentlemen and a handful more that escape me at the moment...

If you are a crazy cat lady then I may get weak at the knees. Despite where I'm at in my life right now I genuinely feel as though I'm destined for some sort of future involved in animal care.

Erm, what else - I guess it goes without saying that I'm a bit of a nerd at heart

Other hobbies: I'm a cyclist whether for my commute to work or purely for adventure purposes, hiking, soccer, street hockey, rugby, making music, writing and drinking copious amounts of tea.

First Date
Tea and English muffins. Or cheese on toast. Or pancakes.



Mail Settings
To send a message to ohdannyboy87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female