chocf
Age: 36
Hang out
matrixlatino
Age: 39
Dating
Eric77: Insert witty headline HERE....
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Garland, Texas
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Eric77 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Transportation/Driver (Regional)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Eric
Proud to be a single dad of the world's greatest 11y/o. I drive regionally for a food service delivery company and my schedule is far from normal and sometimes pretty random. Currently I've got more home time throughout the week than I've had in a while. Kinda diggin' it, too.

I DO NOT send or ask for nudes... Hope that's not an issue. I just think if people are gonna show each other "the goods" it should be in person. I guess I'm just an "old fashion" kinda guy....

I WILL, however, pull the chair out and hold the door open for a lady because that's how I was raised. Please don't take it personal. I know you're probably fully capable of doing it yourself, but I don't care. That's just how I roll.

Finally, not sure when I somehow became "Cougar bait", but I've gotten enough messages that I feel the need to go ahead and put this out there...
** I am NOT into older women**
(or ladies bigger than me)
You very well may be beautiful inside and out, but if you're more than a couple of years older than me I'm simply not interested.

Anything you'd like to know feel free to ask. I'm an open book.

First Date
Coffee, dinner, a walk through the zoo, aquarium, put-put, paintball, etc... Something simple, yet conversation friendly.
Yes.... I said paintball. I haven't been in YEARS, but if you've never tried it it's a blast.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eric77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 37.