amjustcurious
Age: 45
Long term
chefwell: Mature, spiritual,
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kamloops, British Columbia
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Native American Aries with Black hair
Intent
chefwell is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well about me. I am 47 and native and clean and sober. I am a chef and a cook. I have no children and i am not looking to start a family now. I do work hard and it is not my main focus in life. I do like to go out and enjoy the outdoors and go for a walk or light hike. I like to go for picnics. Well i do read and incorporate spititual books into my life like the four agreements. Spiritual liberation. The secret. And I do live by those principles.

What I am looking for. I am looking for a mutual relationship. Well partnership is a better way of saying this. I am looking for a woman to share my life with. And to enjoy life with. Some who has herself together. I am a man and I still enjoy sex. But again it is not the main focus of a relationship. I will tell you what i like. I like clear and open communication. I am not a mind reader and I am not into reading between lines. If you want to do something tell me and if not tell me.

Things i am looking for in a woman someone who enjoys well nature, sitting by water be it a river or the ocean. Someone who is comfortable with me just to enjoy nature not having distractions of the outside world iin the sense of being unplugged from computers and cell phones. To hear the song birds and enjoy the nature itself. To see the squirrals play. To build a campfire and to cook on the fire be it a steak or a nice poece of lamb and all the fixing baked potato and salad. Also to curl up in nature as well and enjoy a nice tent and each other and keep each other warm and cozy. With airbeds and memory foam of course. I am looking for a woman to share my life with and to have fun with too but this is one scenario i also like to shop got to movies and get my eyebrows done and the odd manicure. i want to enjoy life with my new lady. This also implies and is committment. I am a one woman man.,

I am also working on a bucket list of sorts. I did do some things on this year like ziplining, and a rolloer coast which is on my bucket list. I am wanting to sky dive but next year I think. And for the inner child in me I want to go to Disney land lol. Anyway Hawaii is on my to do list as well.

First Date
Something like coffee or lunch. Or some thing you prefer. Well save sky diving for another time. lol