ugj11989
Age: 47
Long term
tbo454
Age: 51
Long term
Greg7931: At the Fork-in-the-Road, Take It
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Houston, Texas
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Gray hair
Intent
Greg7931 Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales/Sales Managment







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I have recently relocated to Houston and would like to find a friend to possibly lead to a LTR. I would like to find someone kind, open minded with eclectic tastes. A nice smile would be great also. I love a wide variety of things from (not limited to): travel (have been to around 50 countries), music (jazz, roack, country, cajun/zyedeco, classical etc), camping, hunting, fishing, playing cards, sports, museums, poetry, romance (love to give flowers), writing, the beach etc. Am looking froward to new adventures here in Houston. Would like to find someone to share the adventure with.

First Date
A first date is a get to know someone date - maybe a nice dinner then off to a wine bar for some great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Greg7931 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 41 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke