SpiceyCinnamo
Age: 61
Long term
Ccarolinagal: Looking for the good things in life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winston salem, North Carolina
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Ccarolinagal Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a person with high morals, but I do like to have good clean fun, and what life has to offer. I am looking to meet someone who has interest of his own, but would enjoy some of the things I like to do. Intelligence is important. I am emotionally and finanically secure. Honesty , trust and respect are very important to me. Keeping open communciation is very important in a lasting relationship. All my friends and even strangers tell me I look many years younger than my age. The books now say the 60's are the new 40's, and the 50's are the new 30's I believe that age is just a number........

First Date
I love to hike and ride bicycles. I have taken horse back riding lessons, and have learned to love and respect horses. I also, have learned to ride motorcycles, and it it also alot of fun. I have even taken ski lessons, and love it, except for the cold temperature....I am a person, who enjoys alot of different activities. Dancing is also alot of fun. I love the mountains and the beaches. I also love to attend college sports, especially football.....