SocT70: Live in NWI...work in IL
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Highland, Indiana
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
SocT70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Recreation Management


dating
Most current....Labor Day Parade 2013.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am an easy going, laid back guy, though able to get serious when the situation calls for it. I have a great job that I enjoy. Things I do include strength & conditioning (currently training for a Tough Mudder in November 2013 in NC), camping, fishing, boating, soccer, spending time with family, BW3s, UFC, mowing (yes, I do enjoy mowing), landscaping, and trying new things. I coach and officiate a variety of youth sports throughout the year. I hate shoes...outside of work, I'm barefoot most of the time. I'm a cargo shorts/T-shirt kind of guy, but am able to show a little refinement when the situation calls for it.

I moved to NWI a little over two years ago for work. I'm up for pretty much anything at this point in my life. I'm a big & tall guy...standing at 78". I work out at least three days a week, and am built like a linebacker. My taste in music is varied, more on this if you ask.


First Date
A casual get-together is best. Anything off the beaten path...coffee at the local hangout, bowling, mini-golf. Pretty much anywhere that a conversation doesn't need to compete with other noises.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SocT70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married