uberwagner: I'll try anything twice ; )
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
uberwagner is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Sales and Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Lyle
My first loves have always been travel, the outdoors and music. I tend to hang around with people who are really into music in some way, like either musicians or DJs. I love going out to shows, whether hip hop, jazz fest, folk fest, or an underground electronic club. I'm also really into skiiing, beach volleyball, and anything else related, like snowshoeing, trail running, hiking etc! I read a lot of books too, have always, and always will...in fact I've got about 4 books beside my bed right now.

Right now I am pretty busy building my business, an advertising agency based here in Van and Toronto. Our goal is to expand it globally so I tend to travel fairly often, although my general rule is only 1 trip per month to maintain some sort of normal life here at home!

I'm a pretty easy going, non-judgemental person and a native Vancouverite from Kits. I've lived overseas (Taiwan) and been to 30+ countries so I've got a pretty tolerant outlook and like to hang out with similar peeps. I like to have interesting conversations and good times with my friends as much possible! I'm also a pretty adventurous diner and love to eat pretty much anything and everything..!

Anyways, if you made it this far, thanks for reading and good luck on here. Msg me if you want to know more!

First Date
Dumpster diving, illegal whaling, search and rescue, rodeo, base jumping, riding the Skytrain to Surrey...I'm game for anything.