ChakraPower: Hello, nice to meet you!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oxnard, California
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Unknown
ChakraPower wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a medical school graduate. I grew up in a small town of about 5,000, and commuted to private school in another nearby city. My family eventually moved to a larger town, and I went to a public high school/community college. After than, I went to medical school in New York City and Grenada. I consider myself very fortunate, and honored to be in such a challenging and rewarding profession that allows me to grow as a person everyday.

Classical music - to calm and soothe
Pop music - for an upbeat tone
Jazz - for a mix of relaxation and a vibe of energy

First Date
I'm pretty much up for anything. Though, having a good conversation is important, right? We can meet at a coffee shop, go mall-walking, or go to the bookstore. If we go shopping, maybe you can point out some of the latest fashion trends. Or, we can go for movies, bowling, or mini-golf. Gold's gym has a rock-climbing wall. Golf range at River Ridge. Video-games. Food. I'm open to ideas.