ViperBlu
Age: 44
Hang out
cowbuste
Age: 49
Friends
44footer
Age: 58
Friends
firelake: "NoBrokenPromises"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sioux lookout, Ontario
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Native American Gemini with Black hair
Intent
firelake Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Executive/Senior Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Barry
Hello everyone.
Every day is a wonderful day to wake up to and I am grateful to see each new day.
The world is so awesome and I try to live my life the best way I can and to do my very best to make it a better world.
To help others,to be kind,caring,loving and to respect everyone as we all receive what we give to the world and our future lives will be much better by doing the good things in life.
We see the world with what we bring with us, we struggle hard each day to be happy but true happiness can only come from within us and in the truth of what we are.
We all have wants and needs and we will do anything to fulfill those needs to be satisfied but sometimes we find out that what we got is not real and hurts us in the long run.
Reality can be so scary.
I am curious by nature and am always exploring other ways to bring enjoyment and add to my life experiences.
I joined this site to meet new people,to make new friends,to explore other places and cultures.and hoping to find my soul mate who has eluded me so far but I know she is out there somewhere and I just have to be patient.
I am a hardworking native canadian,strong in character,,intelligent,romantic and treat every woman with the utmost respect and admiration as all women are special and they bring life to us all.
I am very family oriented,I love children very much and family has always been my priority in life and family will always come first in everything that I do or plan.
I have been divorced for a long time and I raised my 3 children mostly on my own and now they are all grown up and leading their own live elsewhere and doing very well.
I have a good job as a senior manager for a funding/management group and I have had this job for 40 years which just goes to show that I never give up on the important things in my life.
I live alone in a nice house which I own outright and which means that I can do anything I want in it but it's hard to find anything fun to do by myself and it does get lonely sometimes but my family and friends come to visit often.
I do not drink any kind of alcoholic beverages,I never use bad drugs,I do not smoke or gamble and I am not the party type as I want to live a good,productive life and be better for my family.
I like the outdoors and nature and I go out camping,canoeing and exploring the wild places every chance I get or to just be out there to unwind,relax and get my strength back.
I like classic rock and country,I like to watch old movies,read good books,volunteering and especially spending time with my family and friends.

First Date
A walk on a moonlit beach after a wonderful dinner and movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to firelake you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 55.