Hell0Kitty: \/vv\/ O.o \/vv\/
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Help me, i am in hell...(aub), Alabama
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Hell0Kitty
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Professionally-Challenged ;8`/







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
~~i'm stuck in this stupid~ass Hell-Pit...

*i'm bisexual... no, i really am...
-------->i don't just say that to turn guys on.
i honestly prefer 1 on 1 with other chix.
deal with it, you dirty old wrinkle-penised-perverts.

*i hate **HHAATTEE** NASCAR... & wrestling... & boxing... & hunting.

*i don't usually go for older guys.
-------->actually, i don't ever go for older guys...
but if you think you can impress me, & you're not balding, hairy, or fat, then try me.

*i don't like country music.
-------->i will throw myself out of a moving vehicle to avoid having to listen to it.

*i have:::
***16 earrings,
***4 facial piercings,
***3 body piercings.
-------->((but i've had close to 20, facial + body)),
***& 12 tatts ((soon to be 14))

*i love chinese & i judge a chinese restaraunt by their **HOT & SOUR SOUP**!!!
-------->((actually, i really dig soup~~> lotsa different kinds...
& ppl make fun of me 4 that sometimes...
PISS~OFF!))

*i have scars... more like "battle-wounds"... lots of them.

*i'm a cat person.
-------->cats are my familiars.

*i don't do long-distance relationships.

*i don't want to date anyone who would vote for Bush or is in the military.
-------->tough shit.

*i don't like body builders.
-------->too much machismo is *A HUGE TURN-OFF* to me.

*i travel a lot & don't mind being homeless...

*i love to drink
-------->liquor, beer, wine...
((but not rubbing alcohol--- i'm NOT Betty Ford))...

*i love to cook ((food, preferably... sometimes ppl...))

*i'm a certified bartender,
~a former body-piercer,
~a scribe,
~a photographer,
~a painter,
~a sculpter,
~a jewelry-maker,
~a Saggitarius,
~a Capricorn,
~a Horse,
~a gypsie,
~a freelance model,
~a mutt,
~a vamp,
~a quasi-hippy,
~a b*tch,
~an angel,
~a trooper,
~a tomboy,
& i'm just full of all kinds of other random quirks.

*i LOVE meat!!! i WON'T date a vegie-face or vegan.

*anyone who gets with me has to like surprises...
-------->not just recieving, but *giving* them, too!

*my favorite color is purple.

*my eyes change from blue to gray to green.

*i bite my nails.

*i like tall skinny men.

*fellow slackers & artists rock.

*i can't stand a "neat-freak" (d*mned OCD-faces).

*i cuss. A LOT.

*i'm very open-minded... especially about certain things.

*i'm thinking of starting my own religious sect...

*i love to **** w/ppl ((they're really fun to play w/sometimes))

*i don't have a car. but i do like to street-race...

*horseback riding is fun.

*i don't like rednecks, cowboys, hicks, or cow~polk (whatever the **** THAT is)
-------->tight jeans look really bad on dudes...
-------->so do hairy chests...
*boxers don't tho... especially w/a sag... & phat pants or skater shit.
*tattoos & piercings make me want to lick... especially on a nice smooth chest.
*dreadies & long hair kick ass too...
-------->i dreaded my own hair on easter sunday.

*dipping/chewing is the most unappealing trait in anybody on this planet...
-------->male or female.
-------->PERIOD.

*I've never been on a plane ((not cuz i'm scared to, but b/cuz i can't afford it))...

*i'm working ((SLOWLY)) on getting my A.F.A. in photography...
**SO YES, THAT MEANS I WILL ALWAYS BE AS BROKE AS I AM RIGHT NOW!!!
GET USED TO IT...I HAD TO...**

*i stay up late & sleep late.

*i'm NOT looking for a one-night-stand.
--------->i probably won't sleep with you on the first date.
if that's what you're about then you have two hands & know what to do with them.
--------->*MONOGAMY* is an awesome word. i respect it a lot. look it up.
if you look it up & it's not what you had in mind, then skip to someone else's page.

*i rarely wear make~up.

*i don't usually get along w/other chix...
-------->*MOST* of my friends are dudes.

*i wanna get off of this continent.
-------->i'll tell ya why if i feel that you might be on the same wave~length as me.

*i bruise really easily.

*i'm big into the English language, as well as properly used grammar...
-------->but i usually rebel against capitalization (in case you haven't noticed).

*i have REALLY long legs.

*i don't usually get into sports...
unless it's pool...
-------->then i'll play u *ALL NIGHT LONG*...


*hit me ^...
-------->do it *NOW*
((YOU KNOW YOU WANNA))

First Date
I'm pretty much down for whatever. Drink, smoke, chill w/pplz, hit up a rave or a club, go hot-tub-hopping, hide in the trees & throw things at cars, explore, watch a movie/TV, make fun of ppl, go on a road trip, steal street signs, go tagging, picnic in the cemetary at night, sleep, go to pet stores, check out thrift-shops or antique stores, study, play video games (or board games), crank-call ppl, take pix, eat, paint, hike, fish, camp, boat, rescue kittens from tall trees, talk smack... Ya'know, just whatever. And yeah, i put myself down for "dating" & "men", BUT if something cool & exclusive comes from this shit, whether it's with a *guy* OR with a *girl*, then so be it... It's not as if it wouldn't be welcomed either way, hahaha!



Mail Settings
To send a message to Hell0Kitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter