sandradees: Looking for a lifetime friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sandradees Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello there Gentleman,

I am starting a new journey in my life and am looking for someone to walk down that path with me. I am looking for a true, genuine friendship, a best friend, and someone to enjoy life with.

Now for the introductory part that I don't enjoy doing, "talking about myself". It's a bit awkward and uncomfortable, but I guess its the only way to get to know a little about me. I am like an open book. What you see and read is what you will get. Honesty is a huge deal for me, so I hope you are real.

Well, what would first come to mind when describing my personality would be that I am honest, caring, unique, considerate, loyal, easy going, quiet, hard working, independent, reliable, romantic, affectionate and a giving person. I truly care about people that I come in contact with. I like making them happy and doing things for them. I like the gifts that comes from the heart, that may not be bought. I believe in treating people with respect and accepting them for who they are. I live by the golden rule.

If you were to meet my friends, they would tell you that I am sweet, caring, honest, a genuine friend, a good listener and I would never turn my back or hurt anyone. I wear my emotions on my sleeve at times.

Family and friends are a huge part of my life, and I would hope that you would be apart of that as I would hopefully be an important part in meeting your friends and family too.

My hobbies vary but these are some things that I have enjoyed doing. I enjoy either planning or doing spontaneous things, like taking small trips, going to Lakers, Angels or Dodger games, taking long drives, going to Vegas, outdoor activities, walks on the beach, dinners at new restaurants, staying at home watching a movie, cuddling together, going to see a good blockbuster movie, sitting by an open fire, listening to live music, plays, art galleries,wine tasting, dancing, going to the zoo or aquariums. I am always open to going to new places and experiencing new things, just would like to have someone to enjoy these things with.

I enjoy being with good company and I am looking for someone who is HONEST, sincere, loyal, romantic, compassionate, real, and who would enjoy spending time building a new friendship and a long-term relationship.
I am looking for someone who is caring, fun, affectionate, honest, outgoing, reliable, responsible, a good listener and is able to carry on a good conversation, laugh and joke around and know when it is appropriate, or when to be serious.

I hope to find the person that I can be the best of friends with and then go from there to hopefully build an everlasting relationship.

Please at least live in Orange/LA Counties and have a current picture posted. I am not looking for someone outside of the country and would like to exchange numbers and then meet in person. Not looking to email back and forth or have a texting friend to get to know each other that way. Just keeping it real and honest.
Thanks for reading my profile. Best wishes with your search.

First Date
I would like to meet at a restaurant, or somewhere quiet where the music is not blaring and we can hear each other talk. If we meet in the summer, an idea would be enjoying the sunshine sitting outside having a nice lunch or if in the winter, maybe go somewhere where it is warm, maybe sit by an open fire and get to know one another. The sky's the limit. I am pretty outgoing, so really almost anywhere would be fine with me, as long as there is good conversation, good company and chemistry between us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sandradees you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke