lexc2013
Age: 43
Dating
folmdtgd
Age: 37
Long term
browneyedangel: Looking for a Good Guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
browneyedangel Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Teacher


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Looking for a good guy ...is that too much to ask these days? I don't think so and am not willing to give up...at least not quite yet.

Dusting off my profile and giving it another go after being away awhile....

I am a 39 year old teacher in the Spokane area. I have lived in Spokane forever and plan to stay. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, working out, movies, dinners, karaoke with friends, time at the lake, home improvement projects (love to learn how to fix things), hiking, and day trips. I enjoy watching the Seahawks, and I am addicted to Gonzaga Basketball and have season tickets. GO ZAGS!

As far as who I am looking for..... I am looking for an honest, independent gentleman who has good morals and values. Someone who believes in open communication and honesty would really catch my eye and keep my attention. A practicing Catholic would be a huge plus. A great sense of humor, love of children, and tolerance of country music would also be helpful. If this sounds like you, please contact me.

I am not posting a pic here because of my occupation. I like to keep my personal life private. I will make a pic available, just not for posting.

Happy Fishing. :)

First Date
Coffee or iced tea is always a great way to break the ice and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyedangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs