DThompson09: Off the beaten path, it's where adventure is!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cayucos, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
DThompson09 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business/Teaching


dating
Santa barbara with the roomie






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Dale
To keep it simple I am a man who is happy with life, I am achieving goals and dreams each day, and I am at a point in my life I want someone to share it all with. In my every day life I enjoy hiking, exploring, and spending as much time outside enjoying all the beauty the central coast has to offer. When I am not doing that I am usually working, watching a good show or movie, and cooking something amazing. I love to travel. I also enjoy a good book now and again. I am looking for a strong, independent woman, who takes care of business and can also let go and be carefree. You think it would be simple to find, but I keep finding people that are too caught up with complications to enjoy life for what it is. I'm hoping to find someone to get to know better that will lead to something long term. I'm honest, passionate, caring and want the same in return along with good communication and mutual respect. If you think that is you than don't hesitate to send me a message. I'm giving this site one last shot, hoping to find the one who is worth all my efforts. Hope that doesn't come off as too much, but it's the truth haha hope to hear from somebody great.

First Date
Something casual and fun, with no pressure. Get to know each other better.