Chrisolsen: looking to share my love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glasgow, Montana
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Chrisolsen Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Well as you can see i am 27 and looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy. I like to go out and spend time with people i care about. i love to go bosting and swimming at the lake even if it is just for a few hours. i am originally from new jersey so i am a city boy at heart and i think i love it in montana much better! if you have any questions feel free to ask me!

First Date
On my first date well i would of course set a time of say like 7, i would pick you up and take you to dinner. following dinner i figured it would be a nice chance to go dancing and have a few drinks and get to know eachother a little more. than i would take you to a park where you can see the open montana sky and star gaze, followed by the drive home. i will then walk you to the door and thank you for a very beautiful evening and give you a good night kiss! watch you walk in the house and then i will leave.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chrisolsen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs