phillygirlinfl: Changes in Attitude/Changes in lattitude
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clearwater, Florida
65 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
phillygirlinfl is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
nursing part time

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have raised my kids, kept house, worked full time and now I want to just have a wonderful life enjoying all life has to offer,
I enjoy learning about people and their pasts, families and their life expierences,,that's what makes us, Us, and when I read that men don't want baggage,,well. tell me how you have traveled thru life and not procured SOME baggage along the way? We all have a past and that's OK. I am leary of those men who have lived in a vacuum, how does that happen?
A slow steady flame is much more satisifying that the fireworks type of relationship...after all we are not kids at this age..Too old for the drama, and I am not looking for a man with parakeet syndrome...(short attention span). I don't care about what you do or don't have.

They say I must type something in this space...Also please don't ask for more pictures...I'm lucky I was able to put the one that is on the profile there...LOL...and just a note...I don't check this site EVERY day,,so if you contact me and I don't respond right away...I will,,,or if you see me on line ,,,IM me. I promise I will answer..
Well I just don't get it. I have been viewed by many a gent and NO ONE feels secure enough to even say there a horn or a third eye on me that I just don't see. I'm a fun loving gal that's getting tired of being alone. I need some male companionship...even if it's just a cup of coffee or a cold beer on a patio deck down by the beach. I;m losing hope that there is a second chance for me at love...

I will meet you half way. Any venue is fine as long as it's in an open and public place.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates I prefer short and sweet. Get to know you without worrying how the night might end. A quick coffee or a drink just to say hi and to rid us of those uncomfortable first meets. ALways meet as friends then go from there. No pressure no expectations.
If we never meet,,,who's fault is it....not mine!

Mail Settings
To send a message to phillygirlinfl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:63 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.