theme311: Just when I thought 2017 was blah...you showed up!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charleston, South Carolina
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
theme311 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tom
I just moved back to my hometown of Charleston after spending the past 6 years in Louisiana. Prior to that I spent some time living in Arizona and was also stationed in Japan. Needless to say I love traveling and have been fortunate to visit some other interesting locales. I'm pretty normal as far as enjoying sports( football, baseball, golf) as well as some "non-contacts" like bowling, skee-ball, darts and ping-pong. I also have a bit of a nerdy side that's interested in history and especially the American Civil War history. Any art/history museum, old churches and historical sites make for great places to pass free time as well. That's just a bit about me so send me a msg if there's anything else that I missed. Looking forward to hearing from you if you're interested!

First Date
I think some friendly competition would be a great way to have some fun while getting to know each other. Maybe some bowling, skee-ball, darts, billiards, or go-cart racing depending on your preference. I'm also up for visiting a museum where we could offer our insightful observations on pieces while smuggly concurring with each other.