Russruss13
Age: 36
Dating
jdwesq: ARE YOU FUN-LOVING, ADVENTUROUS & LOVE TO LAUGH?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
jdwesq Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Executive







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a gentleman who appreciates and respects women. I am looking for a no-nonsense woman who can be outgoing and adventurous in all areas of life. I am a huge believer in honesty and hate drama and mind games! I love to cook, travel, play board games, and can give great massages. I am one who enjoys long walks and great (intelligent) conversation. I am well rounded, so I may be equally as happy at a performing arts event or at a local pub enjoying good friends, a beer and some wings. I enjoy watching and participating in sports and would be happy to watch you participate. I love to laugh and smile and am known to have a fantastic sense of humour. Speaking of sense of humour... my biggest turn on is a lady with a great sense of humour and an easy going personality.

I am an executive who works in Calgary for a well established company. I have strong goals and aspirations but like to maintain balance in work and in my private life. I enjoy what I do and would always leave to time have a lunch date or coffee with you. I work hard and play equally as hard.

I could go on for ever and ever here, but I would encourage you to ask me any questions that you like - I will answer anything you ask. If we see it fit to meet - it is with no strings attached or without expectations. If it is not meant to be - so be it - no hard feelings!

Although I am not perfect, I would like to find a wonderful lady who is perfect... perfect for me. Do you have a great smile, laugh a lot, enjoy life to the fullest, love to be pampered and to pamper? Are you known to be adventurous and outgoing? Are you able to talk about virtually any topic from politics, current events, or even telling me your wildest fantasy in life? Take a chance and let's chat. I am 5'11" tall, blond hair and blue eyes, average body, and a great smile!

Let's see if we can share some good times and some great laughs. I would love to hear about your life's adventures and share dime great stories with you as well.

I am financially sound, free from criminal records, am mentally sound and do not live in my parents basement. I am a very open minded and fair man who can communicate with all people (effectively) I prefer a lady who can communicate well (as in offering more than one word answers) and can let me know how she is feeling at any given time. I am unselfish and am always willing to help a person who is willing to help themselves. I strive for constant improvement and like to be learning new and exciting things daily. I love to share my knowledge. Family, friends and children are important to me and hopefully to you as well.

Let's embark on an adventure -

First Date
I prefer to set no expectations and not to establish false hopes for either party. I am one who goes with the flow and want to ensure we are happy and comfortable on the first date. Anything goes I guess, We are all adults here. I am wanting to ensure we have a great date that we will always remember and we must have MANY laughs throughout the evening or day. Let's see where the adventure takes us. We can make it simple and spend time in a location where it is easy to talk and free from unneeded stress or interruptions. If it is not a mutual fit - that us fine - we get released back into the water t. Be caught by another fisher person. Take a chance - otherwise you never know...


Mail Settings
To send a message to jdwesq you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 50.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke