pulsar_38: Hopeless romantic looking for Ms. Right
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lakewood, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
pulsar_38
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well im a romantic. I love to cook. Im also into [[horror films]] and [[rock music]]. I like to have fun and go out or stay in and watch a good movie on the couch. As long as im having a good time. I also like to hang with friends.

Im going to school to be a medical biller.

[[board and video Games]] and [[reading books]]. I like to think im good at rembering [[movie lines]] and [[movie triva]] altho i tend to draw a blank when put on the spot lol.

I like [[horror films]] [[action films]] [[comedys]] and [[romances]]. I love the [[nightmare on elm street series]] on the flip side i will watch movies like [[untamed heart]]. I like rock music of all kinds [[metallica]] anyone and bands like [[matchbox 20]] as well.

Well some of the things about me :+)

First Date
Well a great first date would be pick my date up around 11 in the morning and head out for a picnic in the park under a shady tree. Then a drive up the coast enjoying the sunshine. Then a nice dinner with an ocean side view. Then a walk along the beach with a blanket where we can cuddle and watch the stars and then drive her home and a kiss at the front door longing for another date :). this is the perfect first date.

Also dinner movie and starbucks is also really good :+).


Mail Settings
To send a message to pulsar_38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married