bhugg50: still looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shipman, Illinois
59 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Libra
bhugg50 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Thanksgiving 2015! My Brother,Sisters, and Me on the Right

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ive always wanted to live on a lake,and I finally got my chance a few years ago. I love boating,fishing,4 wheeling,and taking the dogs for a walk around the lake. I play guitar and love to jam with my son and friends. I have been on my job 25 years,and I feel secure with my finances. I love getting together with friends and family and cook-out. I enjoy every day to the fullest,life is shorter than you think. I am a laid back type of guy,a one woman man,I am honest,loyal,and fair. I love to go to new places,concerts,ball games,bowling,movies, E.T.C. I am done with the bar scene,I love to entertain guest at my lake house.I have been single about ten yrs,family is the most important thing in life. I have been blessed with three great kids,three grand children,and two very sweet dogs. It is really hard to reveal who you are in a few lines,If you want to know more about me reply and lets talk. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile,hope to hear from you, Bill

First Date
Meet somewhere quiet where we can talk and see if we can find any chemistry between us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bhugg50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.