jameslee0702
Age: 29
Long term
Rego: Hey :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Caledonia, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Rego Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Ok so here's the profile since iv'e been hassled about having a one line profile. I suppose it's only fair.


Born and raised in Sault Ste. Marie but living in Caledonia the past 4 years and loving it! Im very family oriented and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to read, spend time on the beach and look for new places to travel. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

My dreams are to build financial security and eventually run my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in the hot tub and outdoor living industry.

A few other things about me.

I'm usually good at one on one in depth conversations but terrible at small talk.

I never get tired of being around animals

I Love swimming in thunder storms

Oh and I can lift at least 250 lbs over my head, just sayin ;)











First Date
I think a walk or coffee is best for starters though I'm open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rego you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 50.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke