everylittlebee: New to Nashua - friends only
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashua, New Hampshire
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
everylittlebee anything.
Some college
SOX Compliance

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 20-something female who is new to Nashua. I commute to/from Cambridge so I won't be doing much during the week except hanging out at home with my two miniature dachshunds. I just moved to Nashua from Charleston, SC, but am originally from upper Michigan. My divorce will be final this summer. I have a lot going on this year including a lot of travel, but would like to get to know some new people, whether as friends, or dating.

I love to watch funny shows - Family Guy is my favorite, and I am the reigning champion at famguy trivia. I love a challenge and am very competitive, so bring it on!!! I am NOT a foodie, so if you want to try a fancy new restaurant that serves weird new stuff, don't bring me along! Save me the trips to Applebee's or Panera Bread, with Dairy Queen for dessert.

I love God. I won't ever push my beliefs on you. Plenty of my friends are not Christians. The only thing I ask is that you don't ever put down my faith.