gingerman37
Age: 44
Long term
BuddyCake: Getting back out there...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Clifside park, New Jersey
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
BuddyCake is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Operations Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
"Could it be I'm Falling in Love" One of my favorite 70's Soul Songs..The Spinners..I want to feel that way about someone again.

I'm Single.No Kids. Never married. I live alone. I have a job. I have a car. Graduated College. When I'm not working I try to get to the Gym when I can. I read. I watch TV. I like going to the movies. I go out with friends on the weekend or spend time with family. Sometimes I go into the city or down to the shore. I also like seeing live music once in a while. I have no pets. I love the Fall Season....and sometimes...I just like to do nothing at all...I think it's all kind of normal stuff..I'm looking for someone to spend time with...to do things with..go places...to have a friendship with...and have that friendship turn into something ever lasting and special.

Did I mention that I'm funny, can dance, left handed, and have my our Action Figure?...Just saying..

I'm not a fish..you're not a fish...we're all just people trying to find one another.