sparklnsapphire: Living Life
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fall river, Massachusetts
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
sparklnsapphire Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Human Resource Professional/Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Always learning. Always growing. I believe life is journey that is meant to be lived. Life doesn’t take a straight path, there are ups, downs, twists and turns. And I like that.

I like to go dancing, can be a bit of a romantic (who isn’t?), love football, dislike baseball (sorry!), would rather catch a movie at home than go out to see one. I'm a bit of a geek and enjoy sci-fi. I enjoy the Discovery and History Channels. I enjoy a good intellectual conversation. I like my mind to be stimulated. I believe you never stop learning. Enjoy just about all music except country and rock. I'll listen to it, but not long! I like to garden and stay connected to the Earth (she has so much to offer!) I'm also known as the "tree hugger" of the family!

I consider myself to be well grounded and goal oriented and would like the same from you. I am not looking for someone to “complete” me but to compliment me.

If you are still reading.....here is what I am looking for:

Looking for someone with diverse and interests....someone who will go to a Broadway show one weekend and the next, a football game. Someone who is down-to-earth, professional, who can laugh at themselves, a bit laid back but not to the point of laziness, be honest, passionate and dedicated.
Must be a non-smoker. And lastly, be DRAMA FREE! If you have some baby momma drama or legal drama or ex drama, please keep fishing. Oh yes, and if you are married or otherwise taken, drop a line somewhere else as I am looking to hopefully develop a long-term relationship.

So, if I peak an interest, drop me a line. If not, best of luck in your searches and happy fishing!

First Date
Quiet and casual--let's talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sparklnsapphire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke