serenity0000
Age: 41
Long term
jgordonfan: looking for a man who loves the Lord
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Cleveland suburb, Ohio
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jgordonfan Anything
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am looking for a good, strong Christian man - one who loves the Lord and attends church on a regular basis - one who is not looking for an immediate relationship - one who is willing to build a friendship and see where the Lord takes it. Smoking is a huge turn off for me so I definitely am looking for a non-smoker. I am a born again Christian and attend a Bible based church. I absolutely love to watch NASCAR racing along with other sports. I travel as much as I can and take many pictures which leads to my hobby of scrapbooking. I love children, but don't have any of my own. I do have a great dog - a big, bold Rottweiler that I love with all my heart - he is my baby! I love spending time with family and friends, but also like time to myself so I can read/complete word puzzles. I have an undergraduate and graduate degree and plan to begin a doctoral degree sometime within the next year. I am old school when it comes to relationships and don't just give out my number/meet after a few emails - I prefer to email for a while to get to know a person before even talking on the phone - I am not interested in just "hooking up." I am very close with my family and don't have any interest in relocation at this time in my life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jgordonfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke