Heracherie
Age: 44
Hang out
JustJL: C'mon...I Can Make You Smile
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Overland park, Kansas
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
JustJL Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Site Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
CAUTIONIf I don't answer an IM, don't be discouraged. The site doesn't really work too well with IM's. If I didn't reply, it doesn't mean that I wasn't interested, it just means that I didn't get your message. So send an e-mail and I'll respond. Thanks!

My name is Jimmy. I am 5’9” tall (I know, short for a guy) I weigh approximately 185lbs (For all of you ladies looking for the muscle man, I am NOT him) I have short, light brown hair, with blue eyes. I have been on this site for a little while and have had a profile telling a lot about me, but decided to take it all away due to some of the e-mails that I was getting. I figured it was time for a change, so here I am, back to trying describe myself, some of my interest, and what I am looking for. I like all types of outdoor activities. In the summer, I like to hang out with friends and family at the lake. There is nothing like being away from the city for a weekend, socializing, not having to worry who has to be the designated driver. (By the way, I will never admit that I caught the smallest fish!) In the winter, I like to spend a weekend away hunting. I hunt various types of game from rabbit and squirrel, to pheasant and quail. I like to go out to the clubs every once in a while, but I am not hell bent on going to a different one every weekend. (Sorry ladies, can’t do it!) I have had my share of night after night of partying and I think them days are long gone. I do frequent sports bars from time to time. I think it has an awesome environment and is a good place to meet someone for the first time. (Not high pressure and lots of other people around socializing.) I have a passion for music. I listen to all types of music and have a large collection. I listen to anything from country to rock, alternative to hip-hop. I am a music writer and also play the electric guitar. I can spend numerous hours writing and even more playing. I have a romantic side of me, which is unreal! (I know you wanna meet me now!)
I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. (If I can put a smile on your face, you can too!) I am looking for someone who likes me for who I am, my good qualities, along with the bad. They would understand that my friends and family are important to me. I need someone who can be my best friend. (You never know what I might say at 3:00 in the morning when you pick up the phone!) I have never made myself out to be someone I am not and I am not looking to associate myself with someone who does. That being said, just be yourself. I know that I might not be right for everyone, that’s a given, but I might be right for you. I am not looking to put a trophy on the wall. I have had my fair share of those days in the past and believe me when I say, “I am way beyond that!” Below you will find out a little more about what I think is Hot, and what is Not.

Hot: Women who can carry on a conversation
Not: Women who think ignoring someone is a form of communication
Hot: Flirting
Not: Cheating
Hot: Women with ponytails
Not: Excuses for short hair
Hot: Kissing
Not: Tongue rings that are in the way
Hot: Ball caps
Not: Visors
Hot: Drama/Suspense and Romantic Comedies
Not: Sci-fi movies
Hot: Piercings
Not: Tattoos in excess
Hot: Major League Baseball
Not: Major League Soccer
Hot: Women who found this humorous
Not: Women who didn't

Hopefully you have found something that caused a spark, or something that made you laugh. We are all on this site for some reason or another. Maybe I am the one for you, maybe not. We’ll never know unless you drop me a line and let me know what you think. I am not looking for someone who has every interest as me. (That wouldn’t make “us” a good match!) I am though, looking for someone who is willing to take a chance, sit down and have a great conversation, share a few laughs, and see where it goes from there.

First Date
Maybe a conversation over coffee or a beer. It really doesn't have to be that difficult, does it? Who knows, I think it has to be a mutual thing in the first place so I am sure we could come up with something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JustJL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs