kama007: Seeking a mature & inteligent women!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
kama007 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello to all the ladies on the site !
A bit about myself, I am from close to the downtown, working in the ville st laurent area, in the IT industry. What I like to do on my free time, is driving, learning to cook, going for dinner movies and just hanging out with inteligent and mature friends. Love going to the gym, attend at the gym 4 to 5 times a week, love to travel, and I am a open minded person. Up to anything to do with some that is mature, inteligent and a fun person, because it depends on the person u r with, u can be on a corner street and have a great time if u r with the right company, so it all depends on the company. If u ladies wanna know more, get back to me.

First Date
wow, what would I do on the first date, well it depends on the lady, what she wants to do, but I prefer to go for a coffe, dinner, walk or in a park, a public place so the lady will feel comfortable for the first date, till we get to know each other. And also it better to talk and get to know each other and talk to each other like mature and civilized human beeings.