gruurly: Seeking Fellow Authentic, Creative Tenderheart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
gruurly is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

Late 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
The things I truly, deeply enjoy are the things I want to share with others:

#1: Debating life, art, philosophy, music, writing, work and love with creative intellectuals.
#2: Going for a hike where the end result is lush greenery and a gorgeous expanse of water.
#3: Learning something new or seeing/doing something I've yet to experience.
#4: Sharing a laugh - I've got an quirky, mischievous and somewhat crass sense of humor.
#5: Drinking tea and meditating/commiserating over the loose leaves unfurling as they steep.
#6: Listening to soulful, funky, groovy music that either makes me want to move, sing, make love, talk or inspires me.
#7: Traveling to unknown-to-me destinations, even if that's only an hour's drive away.
#8: Expanding my mind and/or neural pathways at lightning speed.
#9: Creating with or for someone else.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gruurly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 44
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.