Crystalrose52
Age: 54
Friends
ecbeachgirl
Age: 53
Dating
dancer504: Only Real Men - Truth - Always & Forever
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Laurel, Delaware
Details
57 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
dancer504 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a Leo. 5'6" 165 lbs,growing in dark hair(of course it's dyed I am 49 (still). I date men 36 to 55 . Can relate to most. I am a people person, I flirt, can talk openly about any thing.I have a 31 year old Pennsivania dutch boy and 5 grand children from him. I also have 2 bi-racial children at home so if there is an ounce of hesitation in your mind don't write. My husband that died and I were married for 18 years. I then married someone else for a year, left and never looked back.I was asked for the 2nd Marrage if he was black or white. I said he's white I'm not predudice. My second husband could have eveything, my kids are worth more than any house in the world. Divorce 75 dollars/ kids priceless. I am an emotionally high maintainance woman. I Love attention and everything that comes with it as long as it is truely from the heart. Talk soon.

First Date
First date. Well, I would like to meet you, talk, and go from there. I would really like to slow dance (any where)(thats about my speed now) and listen to romantic songs. Jazz,or any kind of music really. I like GOOD KISSING. I like a phone calls, and another incounter/date if all goes well and mutual. You know if the chemistry is right. Is that correct Men? So, I hope you have a great day and I hope you all find that special someone you can't live without.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dancer504 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married