RaGeSet: Beyond Limits
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
New haven, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Black hair
Intent
RaGeSet
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Software Designer/Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
In the daytime, I'm a software designer and in the evening I'm a part-time writer. I'm looking for someone that is confident in their own skin and knows what they want out of life. I need a woman with some meat on her bones or if you're skinny...I'll put some on you. I'm mixed racially, Portuguese, Native American, Black, White and Irish. I date all types of women and skill color does not matter. One major thing, I do not date women who only want me for my money...I can see that kind 50 miles away and yes I have a nice car and make a decent amount of money, but if that's all you're looking for...no dice.

First Date
First date: The options are limitless, but I'll give some details. We would go to a poetry club and listen to the readings of another soul as they bear their emotions in words. I'm in love with eyes...as they always tell the truth of one's mind. I have some special "tricks" up my sleeves and you never know what would happen. I could rent out a place for the evening, you and I will be the only ones there...listen to music and dance....I will move in closer to feel your heartbeat and...