Tri-fit
Age: 37
Hang out
jaydoubleyou2: It took me forever to come up with this!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jaydoubleyou2 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a very easy going guy! Almost nothing gets me riled up. I'm hard to upset and I'm always in a good mood. I can turn anything into a joke and I'll bet one of us will laugh at it even if you don't. I DO NOT LIE! Even if it means making an ass out of myself. I would much rather have integrity than anything I could gain from deceit. I'm affectionate and don't mind showing it. I'm open-minded and will give anything atleast one shot. As far as "my type", as long as you are a good person, caring, easy to get along with, honest, and attractive, then you may be the one for me!

As for my likes... relaxed social settings, nights at home with a good movie and a great woman, a cold beer - a warm chair and sunday football game, awesome music as loud as I can stand it, late monday mornings, blackouts when it's lightning, the sound of rain on the window...

And what I dislike... Type A personalities and mayonnaise!

First Date
A late night candle lit picnic with a cooler full of ice cold beer and a romantic comedy playing on the laptop followed by intriguing conversation!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jaydoubleyou2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married