CherilynLee79: BBW looking for friends and more
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Enid, Oklahoma
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
CherilynLee79 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Program coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Cherilyn
Just a simple woman, non smoker, with three children looking for someone to spend quality time with, maybe more. Ultimately I hope to find a man that will not only be my best friend but my partner for life. I would like to find someone who loves children like I do. I spend alot of my time with my kids, and hope to find someone who either has kids and doesn't mind that I have them or someone who wants children cause I have full custody and they are what my entire life is based around right now. I have a picture on here, so no need to describe my looks i suppose. I hope to meet a fella who knows how to treat a lady, and isn't just looking for a one night stand. By the way, I really hate to sound bitter at all but please understand I am a bbw. If you don't know what that means, I am probably not a match for you...but just in case, it means big beautiful woman. Yes I am a large woman. I can't even begin to tell you how many times I have talked to what seemed like great men and had wonderful connections with till they realize what bbw stands for. I enjoy a lot of things really. actually I can enjoy nearly anything with the right company. Ya know, I am not good at this kind of me, we can chat and you can find out more about me! Works much better that way i think!

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to CherilynLee79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs