larryfunlover
Age: 42
Hang out
erosisgod: Love Over Everything
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Austin/san antonio, Texas
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
erosisgod Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a free spirit. Non-conformist, vegetarian, laid-back, I don't judge. I believe in Love and Beauty. I have 20 acres 1 hour from either Austin or San Antonio, with a cabin in the woods. I basically just do whatever I want to with my time, and I enjoy being the free-est person I know. I know I'm still a boy inside, but I'm a good boy. Mostly. I don't like being around square uptight people because they suck. I love sweet tender, cool girls, but don't know where they have all gone? I feel drawn so powerfully to those qualities that I prefer them to sexual ones. I'm not some sort of player. I can count the lovers I've had on both hands, and I can still say that I have genuine Love for all but two! Those two were just about sex, which was empty, and not my style. I think that Love, in all it's crazy forms, is the life force, and the only power worthy of worship. I have no idea what might happen, but let me hear you whisper, sweet Goddess. . .

First Date
Work on getting you to hold me by the end of it! Really, I'm not looking for sex. That has a way of happening in it's own good time. My ideal would be just to hang out with you, and do something we both enjoy doing. Nothing fake or presuming. Maybe a movie or something. And if you just HAD to put those sweet arms around me. . . just for warmth, you know. . .then I guess you could. . .but I'm open to your ideas.